Buy Online Eric Woolfson - Edgar Allan Poe Musical (CD) *product may differ to image displayed

Eric Woolfson

Edgar Allan Poe Musical (CD)


Release Date: Mar 16, 2009

Discs: 1

All 17 songs from the Eric Woolfson ‘Edgar Allan Poe’ musical, starring Steve Balsamo. Click here for more details

1. Angel of the Odd
2. Tiny Star (Lullaby version)
3. Wings of Eagles
4. The Murders in the Rue Morgue
5. Blinded by the Light
6. The Pit and the Pendulum
7. The Raven
8. It Doesn't Take A Genius
9. The Bells
10. Goodbye To All That
11. The Devil I Know
12. Somewhere In The Audience
13. Trust Me
14. Annabel Lee / Let The Sun Shine on Me
15. Train to Freedom
16. What Fools People Are
17. Immortal